If you are a serious spiritual practitioner, you may want to consider signing up for a membership.
Our membership options allow you to purchase downloads using our credit system. Members enjoy substantial savings and offerings.
Members Save Between 35% To 60% On ALL Downloads!
Once a member, you will receive credits BIWEEKLY! And you cash these credits in for ANY Downloads We Offer!
And you will also receive instant access to our entire newsletter collection!
All member prices for downloads are marked down at least 35% in the members area. So a recording that is listed for $20 on the main store will cost members $13 in the members area. Members can make purchases using their account's credit.
Besides the 35% instant markdown on all downloads, you can also receive discounts on credits by choosing from the plans below. Every 2 weeks your account will accrue more credit based on the membership plan you choose. The larger monthly plan you choose, the cheaper the credits!
You Save 35% On Downloads!
You Save 35% On Astrology Readings!
And You Save Up To 25% On Purchasing Credits!
If you run out credits, no problem. You can buy more inside the members area and still save at least 35% on download!
That's not it!
All members will also receive instant access to our ENTIRE Newsletter Collection. Our newsletters cover popular subject matters like Astral Projection Manifestation, ESP, Creativity, Motivation and more! We are adding several new newsletters per month, and our members will be able to read them FIRST before anyone else! Currently there are over 85 newsletters and counting! This is over a year's worth of lessons- given to you instantly!
Your plan will rebill biweekly and your account will update with that month's credit! Unused credits carry over month to month! If you run out, don't worry. You can buy more credit inside the members area for $1 per credit.
You will have access to ALL the downloads you purchased with credit as long as you are a member. There is a monthly credit use cap of 250 credits per month.
When you cancel your account, you will retain access to your account for 60 days unless you renew your membership. After 60 days, your account will be closed and deleted. Products from deleted accounts will not be retrieved.